Contact Us

delivery1.png advice1.png help1.png returns1.png bookings1.png catalogue1.png

Christmas Opening Hours

  Sales Line Customer Services
Thursday 22nd December 8am - 10pm 9am - 5pm
Friday 23rd December 8am - 10pm CLOSED
Saturday 24th December 8am - 2pm CLOSED
Sunday 25th December CLOSED CLOSED
Monday 26th December CLOSED CLOSED
Tuesday 27th December 9am - 5pm CLOSED
Wednesday 28th December 8am - 10pm 9am - 5pm
Thursday 29th December 8am - 10pm 9am - 5pm
Friday 30th December 8am - 10pm 9am - 5pm
Saturday 31st December 8am - 4pm CLOSED
Sunday 1st January CLOSED CLOSED
Monday 2nd January 9am - 5pm CLOSED
Tuesday 3rd January 9am - 5pm 9am - 5pm
Please note: From Tuesday 3rd January onwards, our opening hours are changing to Monday-Friday 9am to 5pm for all calls.

 

Phone us on 0345 092 0283

  • For orders: Monday Saturday 8am - 10pm, Sunday 9am - 10pm. Please note that from Tuesday 3rd January this will change to Monday -Friday 9am - 5pm
  • For Customer Services: Monday - Friday 9am - 5pm

Email us

  • General enquiries: info@sarahraven.com
  • Press enquiries: press@sarahraven.com

We're happy to answer questions or help you with returns.
Please fill out the form below or using the details above if you need assistance.

You query will be passed to one of the customer service team. We aim to respond to all queries within 2 working days. You may find the answer to your question here.  If your query is regarding the delivery time for your order, please see our latest delivery times here for up to date information.  You will receive an email notification when your order has been despatched.