Individual Jewel Vases

You can't get better than these – single stem or posy vases dipped in the richest range of colours – they look like stained glass. I completely love them. More
Amethyst 450041-DPI £6.50 In stock
[?]
Items will be despatched in 2-3 working days.
Bright Blue 450041-BRI £6.50 In stock
[?]
Items will be despatched in 2-3 working days.
Cobalt Blue 450041-COB £6.50 In stock
[?]
Items will be despatched in 2-3 working days.
Fuchsia 450041-FUC £6.50 In stock
[?]
Items will be despatched in 2-3 working days.
Green 450041-GRN £6.50 In stock
[?]
Items will be despatched in 2-3 working days.
Light Green 450041-LGR £6.50 In stock
[?]
Items will be despatched in 2-3 working days.
Orange 450041-ORA £6.50 In stock
[?]
Items will be despatched in 2-3 working days.
Purple 450041-PUR £6.50 In stock
[?]
Items will be despatched in 2-3 working days.
Red 450041-RED £6.50 In stock
[?]
Items will be despatched in 2-3 working days.
Teal 450041-TEA £6.50 In stock
[?]
Items will be despatched in 2-3 working days.
Turquoise 450041-TUR £6.50 In stock
[?]
Items will be despatched in 2-3 working days.

Or buy this as part of our Vase and Seeds Gift Sets and Jewel Vase Collections.

More Details

You can't get better than these – single stem or posy vases dipped in the richest range of colours – they look like stained glass. I completely love them.

These vases are moulded from recycled glass which is then dipped, to coat it with colour. They are not blown from coloured glass. There is a small visible seam on one side, from the moulding process.Please note: We would advise that you rinse these carefully by hand with water and if necessary a mild detergent. Please do not soak, or use harsh cleaners. They are not dishwasher safe.

Choose from:

  • Turquoise, Green, Cobalt Blue, Bright Blue, Purple, Teal, Amethyst, Orange, Red, Fuchsia or Light Green

  • Height, 11cm
Advice & Videos
Delivery

Hardware Delivery - Items will be despatched in 2-3 working days.

Click here to find out more information about our delivery rates and times.

Write a Review

Individual Jewel Vases reviews

* * * * - Average based on 5 reviews
Write a Review
Review guidelines

Please let us know how you got on with growing our seeds, bulbs and plants, or using a piece of kit, or taking part on one of our courses or events.

We love hearing your garden success stories and sharing growing combos, advice and ideas with fellow enthusiasts. If you'd like to share a picture, we love receiving these on Facebook and Twitter.

Please note we may choose to use your review in other places within the sarahraven.com website.

If you've had a problem with one of our products, and for the quickest response, please get in touch with our Customer Service team who can deal with returns and refunds, as well as answer any questions you may have.

Gorgeous

* * * * *

Reviewed 29th January 2016 by Dido Blench

I was delighted to be given a set of 3 of these little vases in jewel colours last year, and they were in constant use all summer - a really useful size for those short-stemmed flowers you always end up with, and gorgeous colours that complemented (rather than overpowered) the flowers. Lovely!

Beautiful

* * * * *

Reviewed 28th May 2015 by Prue Sykes

I bought three and am really delighted with them. The colours are wonderful, and the join mentioned by someone else is minimal and really doesn't affect my pleasure in them at all. I shall be ordering more.

Not quite as they look on website

* * - - -

Reviewed 20th February 2015 by S Markham

Unfortunately the colour of these vases is somewhat less appealing in reality. Less 'jewel-like' and rather more 'in-yer-face garish' I would say! Also, as pointed out by previous reviewer, there is a very conspicuous ridge down each side left by the moulding process. All in all a bit cheap looking.

Reply from the Sarah Raven Team:

"Thank you for your feedback, we are sorry to hear that you are disappointed with the recent set of vases that you have purchased from us. We have tried to capture the colours as closely as possible on our site and in our catalogues and we feel that the colours are true to form with the colour choices selected by Sarah to create the best combinations.

In terms of the glass itself, we do advertise online that these glass vases are not made from blown glass but moulded glass, so there will be a ridge down the side. If you are not happy with either the colours or the quality then you can of course return them to us for a full refund. Or alternatively, if you would like to select a different set of colours or maybe select some single colours, you could make up your own set of three containing colours of your choice.

Please do let us know how you would like to proceed by contacting our customer service team on 0845 092 0283 or by email at info@sarahraven.com"

Posted 20th February 2015

Beautiful even empty!

* * * * *

Reviewed 3rd July 2014 by Sian Lloyd Jones

I bought my mother the full set of 9 for her birthday, and she adores them. Even empty they look stunning lining a window or table, the colours are so vibrant.

Lovely Colours, but...

* * * - -

Reviewed 16th June 2014 by sbee

I have been bought these as a Christmas present after hankering after them for ages. They are lovely colours (although sadly seem less bright in real life than they look on the website), but I am a little disappointed that they have such a visible join line down each side, which of course is not mentioned nor visible on the website.

They will get loads of use as they are such a useful size, and very pretty - best displayed on a windowledge where the light will brighten the colours to their best advantage.