Individual Jewel Vases

You can't get better than these – single stem or posy vases dipped in the richest range of colours – they look like stained glass. I completely love them. More
Amethyst 450041-DPI £6.50 In stock
[?]
In stock items will be despatched in up to 3 working days.
Bright Blue 450041-BRI £6.50 In stock
[?]
In stock items will be despatched in up to 3 working days.
Cobalt Blue 450041-COB £6.50 In stock
[?]
In stock items will be despatched in up to 3 working days.
Fuchsia 450041-FUC £6.50 In stock
[?]
In stock items will be despatched in up to 3 working days.
Green 450041-GRN £6.50 In stock
[?]
In stock items will be despatched in up to 3 working days.
Light Green 450041-LGR £6.50 In stock
[?]
In stock items will be despatched in up to 3 working days.
Orange 450041-ORA £6.50 In stock
[?]
In stock items will be despatched in up to 3 working days.
Purple 450041-PUR £6.50 In stock
[?]
In stock items will be despatched in up to 3 working days.
Red 450041-RED £6.50 In stock
[?]
In stock items will be despatched in up to 3 working days.
Teal 450041-TEA £6.50 In stock
[?]
In stock items will be despatched in up to 3 working days.
Turquoise 450041-TUR £6.50 In stock
[?]
In stock items will be despatched in up to 3 working days.

Or buy this as part of our Vase and Seeds Gift Sets and Jewel Vase Collections.

More Details

You can't get better than these – single stem or posy vases dipped in the richest range of colours – they look like stained glass. I completely love them.

These vases are moulded from recycled glass which is then dipped, to coat it with colour. They are not blown from coloured glass. There is a small visible seam on one side, from the moulding process.Please note: We would advise that you rinse these carefully by hand with water and if necessary a mild detergent. Please do not soak, or use harsh cleaners. They are not dishwasher safe.

Choose from:
  • Turquoise, Green, Cobalt Blue, Bright Blue, Purple, Teal, Amethyst, Orange, Red, Fuchsia or Light Green
  • H. 11cm
Advice & Videos
Delivery

Hardware Delivery - In stock items will be despatched in up to 3 working days.

Click here to find out more information about our delivery rates and times.

Individual Jewel Vases reviews

* * * * - Average based on 9 reviews

* * * * *

Reviewed 11th December 2018 by Catherine

LOVELY VASES. JUST PERFECT

Lovely vases but....

* * * - -

Reviewed 15th February 2018 by Sue S

I have 3 of these lovely vases which were a gift from my daughter. They've been in constant use for the past 9 or 10 months in a sunny spot and been much admired. About a month ago, I noticed that the colour was fading and becoming patchy and is getting worse all the time. I won't be able to use them much longer as they don't look very attractive now.
Having read that they are not made from coloured glass, but are coated, I presume the coating is wearing off. They have been washed only in washing up liquid. Is this likely to be because of the sun?

Reply from the Sarah Raven Team:

"Thank you for taking time to review our site. We are sorry to hear that the colour coating is fading on your vases, it does sound likely that the sunlight has affected them and we apologise for the disappointment.

If we can help you in any way please do contact our customer service team at info@sarahraven.com or by calling 0345 092 0283 and our team will assist you further.

Kind Regards, The Sarah Raven Team

"

Posted 21st February 2018

Pretty jewel vases

* * * * -

Reviewed 28th July 2017 by Karen

The colours are as expected, and they make perfect vases for short-stemmed roses etc. I have a collection of six now and am very much enjoying them.

Fuchsia Jewel Vase

* * * * -

Reviewed 14th July 2017 by Anna Hutton

A perfect size and shape and colour to complement a bunch of Harlequin sweet peas. A little disappointed to notice that having been on the window ledge since May the vase colour has faded. It is not so vibrant now and I wonder if light will fade all the vase colours in this way.

Reply from the Sarah Raven Team:

"Thank you for your feedback.

We are sorry to hear that the colour has faded, they are not made from coloured glass and it may be that strong sunlight will fade the colours although we have not had other reports of this happening.
If you would like to discuss this further, please do contact our Customer Service Team on 0345 092 0283 or email info@sarahraven.com and they will be happy to help.

Kind regards,
The Sarah Raven Team"

Posted 17th July 2017

Gorgeous

* * * * *

Reviewed 29th January 2016 by Dido Blench

I was delighted to be given a set of 3 of these little vases in jewel colours last year, and they were in constant use all summer - a really useful size for those short-stemmed flowers you always end up with, and gorgeous colours that complemented (rather than overpowered) the flowers. Lovely!

Beautiful

* * * * *

Reviewed 28th May 2015 by Prue Sykes

I bought three and am really delighted with them. The colours are wonderful, and the join mentioned by someone else is minimal and really doesn't affect my pleasure in them at all. I shall be ordering more.

Not quite as they look on website

* * - - -

Reviewed 20th February 2015 by S Markham

Unfortunately the colour of these vases is somewhat less appealing in reality. Less 'jewel-like' and rather more 'in-yer-face garish' I would say! Also, as pointed out by previous reviewer, there is a very conspicuous ridge down each side left by the moulding process. All in all a bit cheap looking.

Reply from the Sarah Raven Team:

"Thank you for your feedback, we are sorry to hear that you are disappointed with the recent set of vases that you have purchased from us. We have tried to capture the colours as closely as possible on our site and in our catalogues and we feel that the colours are true to form with the colour choices selected by Sarah to create the best combinations.

In terms of the glass itself, we do advertise online that these glass vases are not made from blown glass but moulded glass, so there will be a ridge down the side. If you are not happy with either the colours or the quality then you can of course return them to us for a full refund. Or alternatively, if you would like to select a different set of colours or maybe select some single colours, you could make up your own set of three containing colours of your choice.

Please do let us know how you would like to proceed by contacting our customer service team on 0845 092 0283 or by email at info@sarahraven.com"

Posted 20th February 2015

Beautiful even empty!

* * * * *

Reviewed 3rd July 2014 by Sian Lloyd Jones

I bought my mother the full set of 9 for her birthday, and she adores them. Even empty they look stunning lining a window or table, the colours are so vibrant.

Lovely Colours, but...

* * * - -

Reviewed 16th June 2014 by sbee

I have been bought these as a Christmas present after hankering after them for ages. They are lovely colours (although sadly seem less bright in real life than they look on the website), but I am a little disappointed that they have such a visible join line down each side, which of course is not mentioned nor visible on the website.

They will get loads of use as they are such a useful size, and very pretty - best displayed on a windowledge where the light will brighten the colours to their best advantage.